59 E 54th St Suite 21
New York, NY 10022
646-846-9800

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Everlasting Smile

Why should you choose Everlasting Smile for your general and cosmetic dental needs? Our patients trust us with the care of their teeth. You don't have to take our word for it. Our current and former patients can give you plenty of reasons why they love their dental care with Dr. Andrew L. Reingold. In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our dentist, Dr. Reingold in New York, NY, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, focusing on safety, and remaining compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry such as dental examinations, smile makeovers, screenings for oral cancers, periodontal treatments, dental implants, and more. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what and how we work, including supportive feedback on Dr. Reingold, his rapport, his Registered Dental Hygienists, Medical Assisting Staff, pre and post-operative experiences, sedation techniques, and so much more.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Patients that we have in common rave about the office, starting with Liza at the front desk. Dr. Reingold is accommodating to patients (i just called to discuss a patient and he is treating emergency patients though his lunch hour) and clinically strong. Since I am a specialist, I can attest to the fact that he shows great judgement on when to refer a patient that may have an advanced condition, which is the sign of a responsible and caring clinician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Left container More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Reingold was referred to me in 2006 so I never hesitated to go to his office. Since then, I have had Invisalign, check ups, emergencies.. His office staff is soo efficient and friendly and helpful. I moved out of state and when I visit New York I usually also make an appointment. Nobody I know truly cares about their patients like he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Probably the best dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Rheingold worked with me for years on my bruxism, and convinced me against my (worse) judgment to get a night guard. I resisted this literally for years. He put in a lot of time to tweak the design and fit. I would be far worse off had I been with a dentist who was not so patient and thorough. He also has fantastic expertise which he has demonstrated time and time again. You cannot go wrong with Andrew Reingold and Everlasting Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Reingold was referred to me in 2006 so I never hesitated to go to his office. Since then, I have had Invisalign, check ups, emergencies.. His office staff is soo efficient and friendly and helpful. I moved out of state and when I visit New York I usually also make an appointment. Nobody I know truly cares about their patients like he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2015

I've always enjoyed my appointments with Dr. Reingold. I recommended him to several friends who either hate or are afraid of dentist visits. All of them have told me that Dr. Reingold is the best dentist they have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2015

Dr. Reingold and his staff are warm and attentive. They made me feel comfortable throughout my visits. I actually look forward to my dental appointments now. I recommend the office wholeheartedly. You are in good hands with Dr. Reingold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2015

Dr. Reingold is truly a professional. His work is impeccable. I am so pleased with what he has done for my smile! I now have the confidence to smile again and feel good about myself. I highly recommend this dental office if you are looking for a great dentist in Manhattan. The staff is wonderful too! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Have been coming to him for years! The best! More