59 E 54th St Suite 21
New York, NY 10022
646-846-9800

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Everlasting Smile

Why should you choose Everlasting Smile for your general and cosmetic dental needs? Our patients trust us with the care of their teeth. You don't have to take our word for it. Our current and former patients can give you plenty of reasons why they love their dental care with Dr. Andrew L. Reingold. In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our dentist, Dr. Reingold in New York, NY, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, focusing on safety, and remaining compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry such as dental examinations, smile makeovers, screenings for oral cancers, periodontal treatments, dental implants, and more. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what and how we work, including supportive feedback on Dr. Reingold, his rapport, his Registered Dental Hygienists, Medical Assisting Staff, pre and post-operative experiences, sedation techniques, and so much more.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 24, 2012

Service of a smile - When I was a kid I used to dread going to the dentist. But during the last 15+ years visiting the office of Dr. Reingold, I have only looked forward to each appointment! From the moment you're greeted by his courteous staff until the moment you leave, everyone in his office makes you feel like you’re the most important person in the room. The sense of pride that Dr. Reingold has in his work is abundant, and I believe that this has fueled a special attentiveness to every aspect of his craft. Over the years, I have had the pleasure of witnessing first hand Dr. Reingold’s positive influence rub off on his staff as they aspire to match his diligence and enthusiasm. I moved from Manhattan 7 years ago to live and work in northern Westchester, but I continue to take a 90-minute ride into town for each appointment. Wouldn’t have it any other way. I can't imagine a more thorough, passionate, and knowledgeable professional working in the field of dentistry. If you’re looking for a dentist in New York City, Dr. Reingold receives my absolute highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 04, 2012

A Dentist to Brag About - Recently I recommended another friend to see Dr. Reingold. When doing so, I usually quote another buddy, who after returning from his visit boasted “Dr Reingold needs to advertise ‘Painless Dentistry’!” Yes, he is that good. For OVER 10 YEARS I’ve been going to his office for not only routine dental matters, but also issues effecting my jaw and subsequent general health. His expertise cover a wide range while his manner is always professional and approachable. When his staff assist, they too are nothing less than professional… and frankly, so positively sunny that it actually brightens my day (who would have thought a trip to the Dentist could do that?! Must be something in the toothpaste :> ). I see a bunch of online coupons these days and drive-thru dental clinics on every corner… hey, to each his/her own. But for every time someone compliments me on my smile (even exclaiming “Wow, your teeth are so straight!), it’s just another reminder why I continue to visit Dr. Reingold’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 27, 2006

A Gentle Approach - I have been taking my son to Dr. Reingold for two years now. He is extremely gentle and my son loves going to the dentist. When he first went to the office, Dr. Reingold showed him a video to help educate him about the importance of taking care of your teeth. We travel an hour to see Dr. Reingold because of his expertise and the overall experience. Dr. Reingold is always attending conferences to ensure he provides the latest in dental care to his patients. I am also a patient and the exams are complete and extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2005

A GREAT DENTIST - Dr. Reingold is a wonderful dentist! When I moved back to NY, I was overdue for my cleaning and asked a co-worker if she liked her dentist. She, and 2 other co-workers that overheard my question, all ranted and raved about Dr. Reingold. ""He is SOOO GENTLE."" ""I Love watching the DVD concerts."" ""They explain everything."" I couldn't believe they were this excited about a dentist. Well, the truth is they were right. In fact, it is obvious right away how much he loves what he does and that he really cares. Now I am the one who rants and raves about what a great dentist Dr. Reingold is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2004

Good Dentist - I've always been rather indifferent about dentist, neither dreading my appointments nor looking forward to them. But with Dr. Reingold, his personable style and genuine intrest in my concerns inspired me to recommend him to others. I've had several friends who absolutely hated and feared going to the dentist tell me that Dr. Reingold has changed their attitudes. He's the first dentist that makes me want to recommend him to others. When I desided to fix some spacing between my front teeth, Dr. Reingold took the time to explain and compare all my options. The work he did looks great, completely natural, just like I wanted. I think he's the best dentist I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 12, 2002

the best dentist!!! - Years ago I was afraid of the dentist and then I found Dr. Reingold. He is gentlest, kindest, most thorough dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Reingold has forever changed my opinion of going to the dentist. I look forward to my six-month cleaning! I have whitest smile in town thanks to Dr. Reingold's whitening! PS - he even has evening and weekend hrs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 15, 2002

Simply, the best dentist ever! - I was not a big fan about going to the dentist before (who is), but Dr. Reingold is totally PAIN-FREE! I can even bring my own CDs or DVDs to the office, I actually look forward to my visits. If you ever thought twice about going to your dentist, call Dr. Reingold today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 27, 2005

Focused on Dentistry. - Dr. Reingold puts 200% of his energy into being a dentist and taking care of his patients. Takes form and function of patients teeth into account when designing smiles, to prevent future problems. More