59 E 54th St Suite 21
New York, NY 10022
646-846-9800

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Everlasting Smile

Why should you choose Everlasting Smile for your general and cosmetic dental needs? Our patients trust us with the care of their teeth. You don't have to take our word for it. Our current and former patients can give you plenty of reasons why they love their dental care with Dr. Andrew L. Reingold. In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our dentist, Dr. Reingold in New York, NY, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, focusing on safety, and remaining compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry such as dental examinations, smile makeovers, screenings for oral cancers, periodontal treatments, dental implants, and more. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what and how we work, including supportive feedback on Dr. Reingold, his rapport, his Registered Dental Hygienists, Medical Assisting Staff, pre and post-operative experiences, sedation techniques, and so much more.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Reingold to everyone. In addition to all the superlative regular preventative care I have received from him, I went through a very, very satisfying Invisalign process during which I received the most thoughtful, personalized care imaginable. Initial recommendations were outside my budget, and Dr. Reingold worked tirelessly to find the level of Invisalign work that met my dental needs as well as my budget. Communication with the office is one of the best of any service providers I have encountered (not just dental). Everyone should go to Dr. Reingold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Reingold for fifteen years. I started out needing some serious work and at the time I was much younger and totally naive to the costs involved with dental work. He worked with me then — spacing things out so we could do a little work at a time — all while allowing me to be in a financially solid space given my budgets. Since then, I've seen him a few times each year, for cleanings and little things, and even with the more serious work like a bridge or crown, I swear I've never felt any pain. Never had to raise my left hand and take a break. He's so considerate of that aspect of dentistry, always wanting his patients to be comfortable. Lastly, I'll say that it's refreshing to have a dentist who loves tech as much as Dr. Reingold does. He's constantly exploring ways to integrate new technology into his practice, ultimately to make the patient experience even better. Can't recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Reingold since 2012 and 2013, and I can't speak highly enough of him and his staff - I've referred several friends here! It's always a pleasure to see them for my regular cleaning - everyone is friendly, and they treat you as more than a faceless patient. When I started having issues with misalignment, six years after becoming a patient, they answered all of my neurotic questions before I started Invisalign. My Invisalign treatment was done nearly a month earlier than expected, which was fantastic. I can't recommend Everlasting Smile enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Reingold for fifteen years. I started out needing some serious work and at the time I was much younger and totally naive to the costs involved with dental work. He worked with me then — spacing things out so we could do a little work at a time — all while allowing me to be in a financially solid space given my budgets. Since then, I've seen him a few times each year, for cleanings and little things, and even with the more serious work like a bridge or crown, I swear I've never felt any pain. Never had to raise my left hand and take a break. He's so considerate of that aspect of dentistry, always wanting his patients to be comfortable.Lastly, I'll say that it's refreshing to have a dentist who loves tech as much as Dr. Reingold does. He's constantly exploring ways to integrate new technology into his practice, ultimately to make the patient experience even better. Can't recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I’ve been coming to Dr. Reingold for 10 years and he’s still the best! The office staff is super helpful, friendly and accommodating. The few times I’ve needed to have dental work done Dr Reingold explains the process so I have no worries. If you need a dentist, go to THIS dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr.Reingold for over a decade and he's simply the best dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Dr. Reingold is amazing. I had a broken tooth where i had a previous root canal done and he fixed it completely, no pain at all. I am so thankful. Now the tooth looks like it never broke or had any work done on it, like brand new! He also recommended me an occlusal guard for my bruxism at night. I wasn't aware that I was hurting my gums so much until I started wearing the guard every night. One day I forgot to wear it to sleep and the next day I felt all the pain in my gums from the clenching. I was so used to the pain until I started wearing the guard. Now I use the guard every night. Thank you so much Dr. Reingold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Best experience ever! The team is amazing, friendly and highly professional. They do excellent work and always make me feel comfortable with any procedure and very valued as a customer. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Probably the best dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Rheingold worked with me for years on my bruxism, and convinced me against my (worse) judgment to get a night guard. I resisted this literally for years. He put in a lot of time to tweak the design and fit. I would be far worse off had I been with a dentist who was not so patient and thorough. He also has fantastic expertise which he has demonstrated time and time again. You cannot go wrong with Andrew Reingold and Everlasting Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Patients that we have in common rave about the office, starting with Liza at the front desk. Dr. Reingold is accommodating to patients (i just called to discuss a patient and he is treating emergency patients though his lunch hour) and clinically strong. Since I am a specialist, I can attest to the fact that he shows great judgement on when to refer a patient that may have an advanced condition, which is the sign of a responsible and caring clinician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Left container More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Reingold was referred to me in 2006 so I never hesitated to go to his office. Since then, I have had Invisalign, check ups, emergencies.. His office staff is soo efficient and friendly and helpful. I moved out of state and when I visit New York I usually also make an appointment. Nobody I know truly cares about their patients like he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Probably the best dentist I have ever seen. Dr. Rheingold worked with me for years on my bruxism, and convinced me against my (worse) judgment to get a night guard. I resisted this literally for years. He put in a lot of time to tweak the design and fit. I would be far worse off had I been with a dentist who was not so patient and thorough. He also has fantastic expertise which he has demonstrated time and time again. You cannot go wrong with Andrew Reingold and Everlasting Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Reingold was referred to me in 2006 so I never hesitated to go to his office. Since then, I have had Invisalign, check ups, emergencies.. His office staff is soo efficient and friendly and helpful. I moved out of state and when I visit New York I usually also make an appointment. Nobody I know truly cares about their patients like he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Reingold and his staff are warm and attentive. They made me feel comfortable throughout my visits. I actually look forward to my dental appointments now. I recommend the office wholeheartedly. You are in good hands with Dr. Reingold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2015

I've always enjoyed my appointments with Dr. Reingold. I recommended him to several friends who either hate or are afraid of dentist visits. All of them have told me that Dr. Reingold is the best dentist they have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2015

Dr. Reingold and his staff are warm and attentive. They made me feel comfortable throughout my visits. I actually look forward to my dental appointments now. I recommend the office wholeheartedly. You are in good hands with Dr. Reingold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2015

Dr. Reingold is truly a professional. His work is impeccable. I am so pleased with what he has done for my smile! I now have the confidence to smile again and feel good about myself. I highly recommend this dental office if you are looking for a great dentist in Manhattan. The staff is wonderful too! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Have been coming to him for years! The best! More