59 E 54th St Suite 21
New York, NY 10022
646-846-9800

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orthodontics Services Near New York, New York

Why should you choose Everlasting Smile for your general and cosmetic dental needs? Our patients trust us with the care of their teeth. You don't have to take our word for it. Our current and former patients can give you plenty of reasons why they love their dental care with Dr. Andrew L. Reingold. In this section, you can read reviews and testimonials from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our dentist, Dr. Reingold in New York, NY, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, focusing on safety, and remaining compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry such as dental examinations, smile makeovers, screenings for oral cancers, periodontal treatments, dental implants, and more. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what and how we work, including supportive feedback on Dr. Reingold, his rapport, his Registered Dental Hygienists, Medical Assisting Staff, pre and post-operative experiences, sedation techniques, and so much more.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Dr. Reingold is a dentist you can TRUST. I have recommended him to 5+ friends (great dentists in NYC are so hard to find): he is caring, extremely detail-oriented, crazy smart, explains everything clearly and I'm so happy with the results of my Invisalign journey with him and the team (the entire staff is SO welcoming) Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr. Reingold is a dentist you can TRUST.  I have recommended him to 5+ friends (great dentists in NYC are so hard to find): he is caring, extremely detail-oriented, crazy smart, explains everything clearly and I’m so happy with the results of my Invisalign journey with him and the team (the entire staff is SO welcoming) Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Reingold to everyone. In addition to all the superlative regular preventative care I have received from him, I went through a very, very satisfying Invisalign process during which I received the most thoughtful, personalized care imaginable. Initial recommendations were outside my budget, and Dr. Reingold worked tirelessly to find the level of Invisalign work that met my dental needs as well as my budget. Communication with the office is one of the best of any service providers I have encountered (not just dental). Everyone should go to Dr. Reingold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Reingold since 2012 and 2013, and I can't speak highly enough of him and his staff - I've referred several friends here! It's always a pleasure to see them for my regular cleaning - everyone is friendly, and they treat you as more than a faceless patient. When I started having issues with misalignment, six years after becoming a patient, they answered all of my neurotic questions before I started Invisalign. My Invisalign treatment was done nearly a month earlier than expected, which was fantastic. I can't recommend Everlasting Smile enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Reingold and his team are the best! I've been going to Everlasting Smile since 2012 or 2013, and each time everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. Even when I didn't have dental insurance to cover my cleanings, I still went to Everlasting Smile - they are worth the money! Recently, I had some issues with misalignment and did Invisalign at the recommendation of Dr. Reingold - though I was nervous about the process, it was quick and painless, finishing up about a month earlier than expected. I can't speak highly enough of the team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Reingold and his team are the best! I’ve been going to Everlasting Smile since 2012 or 2013, and each time everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. Even when I didn’t have dental insurance to cover my cleanings, I still went to Everlasting Smile - they are worth the money! Recently, I had some issues with misalignment and did Invisalign at the recommendation of Dr. Reingold - though I was nervous about the process, it was quick and painless, finishing up about a month earlier than expected. I can’t speak highly enough of the team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Reingold was referred to me in 2006 so I never hesitated to go to his office. Since then, I have had Invisalign, check ups, emergencies.. His office staff is soo efficient and friendly and helpful. I moved out of state and when I visit New York I usually also make an appointment. Nobody I know truly cares about their patients like he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Reingold was referred to me in 2006 so I never hesitated to go to his office. Since then, I have had Invisalign, check ups, emergencies.. His office staff is soo efficient and friendly and helpful. I moved out of state and when I visit New York I usually also make an appointment. Nobody I know truly cares about their patients like he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2014

Agreed: Best dentist in the city; I recommend Dr. Reingold to everyone. He's up to date with all the latest technology and is a firm believer in pain-free dentistry. Very nice guy (straightforward, knows his stuff, kind) who did a great job with my Invisalign, generally conservative with treatment (which I appreciate). Also gave me a great referral when I needed my wisdom teeth out. (Bonus: watch live concerts while you get your teeth cleaned!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2014

Agreed: Best dentist in the city; I recommend Dr. Reingold to everyone. He’s up to date with all the latest technology and is a firm believer in pain-free dentistry. Very nice guy (straightforward, knows his stuff, kind) who did a great job with my Invisalign, generally conservative with treatment (which I appreciate). Also gave me a great referral when I needed my wisdom teeth out. (Bonus: watch live concerts while you get your teeth cleaned!) More